Plastic Surgery Testimonials


Cornerstone Plastic Surgery
5 5 Star Rating based on 15 reviews
401 New RoadSuite 103 Linwood, NJ 08221
(609) 910-4545

I believe in your work. Thank you!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 29, 2016

Dear Fred,

I’m incredibly appreciative of all you’ve done for me and the level of care that you executed. I wanted to thank you for the amount of quality time you put into my procedures. You are truly and amazing Doctor.

I’ll never stop referring patients to your office. I believe in your work.

Sincerely,

L King

Lynda King Thank you card

by

Warm and caring individual and someone in whom I can place my trust

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 2, 2015

Dear Fred,
Sorry to hear you are leaving the BVI. You’ve been both a personal and professional acquaintance of mine and the Necker Island staff for almost ten years. Thank you for using your skills to care for me, my family, and our exclusive clientele. You’ve always made yourself available to come over to our island should the need arise. Most of all, thank you for helping to save my father’s life when he took ill. I know that we can always depend on you. On a personal note, Dr. Fred, you are a warm and caring individual and someone in whom I can place my trust. Thank you for all your help and congratulations to you. Love to you and Charlotte, Richard

by

I would never hesitate to recommend you to another potential patient

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 26, 2015

Dear Dr. Coville,
This is the perfect opportunity to state my deep appreciation for all the care you gave me – before, during, after, and since my surgery. I cannot imagine another doctor doing a better job. The personalized attention given to me made me fell absolutely comfortable with all aspects of the experience. You gave me well thought out advice in our consultations and were careful to listen to, and anticipate, all my concerns. I would never hesitate to recommend you to another potential patient nor would I hesitate to be under your care in the future … Sincerely,

by

You’re a great doc who cares

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 6, 2015

Dr. Fred,
Thank you for taking care of me when I needed you. You’re a great doc who cares. It was a blast spending some time together – you’re a man with “Big Ears” … a great listener. Very cool staying with you and jamming with your band. We play for all the people like you that know how to hear. Thanks again,

by

DR Coville is AMAZING!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 16, 2014

DR Coville is AMAZING! I had the opportunity this week to meet his wife and you know they always say behind every successful man is an AMAZING woman..Now I know why you are the Success you are..You surround yourself with ONLY the best from the minute we walk in the door and see Tiffany with her Beautiful smile making us feel as if we walked into her home right through to Dr Covilles after care..There is no better! Thank You for taking such good care of what is most precious to me.. MY DAUGHTER!

by

I would highly recommend Dr. Coville and his staff

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 12, 2014

I have been to see many medical professionals in my life and for the most part I have been happy with the services and results that were provided. However, the experience I had recently with Dr. Coville and his staff was on a completely different level. What I found to be most comforting were the results that Dr. Coville himself was shooting for. It was clear that this doctor was constantly trying to improve his craft and achieve the greatest possible results for me specifically. This was very important to me considering he was working on my face. I had my stitches taken out 5 days ago and not a day has gone by that I do not receive some sort of compliment regarding how good affected area looks and how there will be minimal scarring in the future. In short, I was blown away by the level of service, expertise, skill level, and follow up from Dr. Coville and his office. I would highly recommend Dr. Coville and his staff to any individual who is uncertain about whether or not to have a procedure, where to have a procedure completed, or what surgeon would be the one working on the issue at hand.

by

I am most grateful

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 30, 2014

Dear Dr. Coville,
… Your role in making yourself available under the most trying circumstances has saved me from the dire effects of my misguided effort on the mountain. Your generosity of spirit in this regard and the friendship I felt we shared is something I deeply appreciate. … In short, what you did for me under most difficult circumstances is memorable, and I am most grateful. With all best wishes,

by

Dr. Fred know exactly what I wanted and achieved the look I desired

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 19, 2014

I had the opportunity to take advantage of Dr. Fred’s services last month for the first time and was very pleased! Dr. Fred is quite personable and extremely knowledgeable. He seemed to know exactly what I wanted and achieved the look I desired. His staff was amazing as well. They made me feel comfortable and at ease both physically and mentally. In addition, the practice has a wide range of services to offer with varying degrees of invasiveness. I know I’ll be visiting again soon!

by

A great and caring doctor and a wonderful person

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 22, 2014

Dr. Coville,
I wanted to write you this note to express my gratitude to you while under your care. I pondered getting lipo done on my double chin for a long time. When I finally decided to act on this I considered myself fortunate to find a doctor like you. You were very professional in explaining the procedure, but on the other hand you had a very friendly air about you. These two qualities made me feel very comfortable with you. You don’t always get that feeling with a doctor; it made this elective procedure a very easy decision. The results are all that I wanted them to be and then some. So thank you very much for being a great and caring doctor and a wonderful person.

by

Thank you for the most amazing results – the best!!!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 6, 2014

Dear Dr. Fred,
I am writing to thank you for the most amazing results – the best!!! Your techniques are a revelation. I think most doctors lag somewhat behind when it comes to understanding beauty as you do.

by

Your work was excellent

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 20, 2014

Dear Dr. Coville,
Thank you for the work you did to reconstruct my face after a nearly fatal car accident. Your work was excellent and I still hear on a regular basis from friends saying what an amazing job you did. You did much of the treatment for me without charge as I had run out of money paying for all the other doctors.
Then years later you saved my mother’s life when she came to the BVI for my wedding … without you Dr. Fred, my dying mother would have missed seeing me get married.
… all my thanks to you … With lots of love,

by

A respectful and friendly person

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 4, 2014

Although I’m not a patient at this time – I will be in the near future. I interviewed with you for an administrative position in your office. I learned more about you during the interview process and I can honestly say you made a huge impact on me. I’ve never been interviewed by such a respectful and friendly person. I loved seeing the work you perform and can honestly say that you have me refocusing how I look at myself. I’m in the process of changing myself in getting healthy. Once I have dropped the weight I need to lose to become healthier you have made me determined to come see you to get the excess skin removed to make myself feel more confident in my appearance. You are truly a remarkable man and I wish I could have had the opportunity to work with you. Perhaps sometime in the future but I do look forward to seeing you in the near future and putting my body back to the way it used to be and regaining my confidence.

by

I recommend everyone to choose DR. FRED COVILLE!!!!!!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 21, 2014

First, I would like to say Thank Dr. Fred for all he has done and continues to do for me. I am very satisfied with every aspect of my journey. The entire team has been very pleasant at each interaction and they treated me like part of the family, especially Dr. Coville. I met with three different Surgeons prior to seeing Dr. Coville, but he made me feel more like a friend rather than another patient or dollar sign. He answered every question honestly, explained why, what, where and how the procedures would be done, and what was expected of me to accomplish my goals. Dr. Coville was helpful, enthusiastic and reassuring in my moments of uncertainty and I received great support from his entire staff. I received a “Mommy Makeover” and after the surgery, he answered every phone call and dealt quickly with any post-op questions and concerns. I wouldn’t and couldn’t ask for a better Doctor, office staff, or experience, ever! I went to Dr. Coville with post-baby body issues and now, I’m more confident and motivated to maintain my fitness level and routine. The results are amazing. I recommend everyone that is considering any cosmetic procedure to choose DR. FRED COVILLE!!!!!! Period. Thank you!

by

YOU are Unbelievable, Outstanding, Great, and very sweet

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 17, 2014

Dear Doc Fred,
I have waited probably just about 15 years to find someone like you, to do the procedures you have done. It is or should I say YOU are Unbelievable, Outstanding, Great, and very sweet. I am very happy to have you work on me, and have you as my Doc …love ya,

by

Thank you for the wonderful experience I had at Cornerstone

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 11, 2014

I wanted to take a few minutes to thank you for the wonderful experience I had at Cornerstone. And for literally holding my hand thru each step. After much research and consulting several other Dr’s, I was always hesitant to undergo any types of procedures other than facials to try to turn back the aging process. After you had spent much time with me listening to my concerns, making sure that you gave me the results I wanted, reviewing options and explaining what I could expect, I decided to do some injections and follow a facial cleansing system tailored for me. In less then 2 weeks I’ve seen such a difference! Softer, less intense lines, wider and brighter eyes, smoother and younger looking skin. No one around is doing what you guys are doing! Thank you so much for your knowledge, technique, quality of products and exceptional patient care. All my best,

by

Back to the Top

Schedule an Appointment

captcha
I agree to the Terms of Use